My my My my


2020 College Commitments:

Hanna Deringer - Cal Berkeley (DI)

Paige Williams - Christopher Newport University (DIII)

Gina D'Angelo - Elon University (DI)

Lily Rathbun - Furman University (DI) 

Annie Newton - NAVY (DI)

Lucy Jane "LJ" Magruder - Columbia University (DI)

Shivani Gifford - Winthrop University (DI)

Emma Koch - Messiah College (DIII)


2019 College Commitments:

Caitlin Blankenship - University of Chicago (DIII)

Abrielle Copp - Shippensburg University (DII)

Jordan Edwards - UVA Wise (DII)

Caitlin Evans - Liberty University (DI)

Emma Hutchison - Kenyon College (DIII)

Bridget O'Donnell - Bridgewater University (DIII)



(Players will be updated as they commit)